soap_screened_and_approvedView Testimonials From Our Satisfied Customers.

Take a moment to leave us a review on Facebook or Google +. We always love hearing from our customers.


Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Mark was excellent! Honest work and very considerate to work around a busy schedule. Would highly recommend for any shower or bathroom tile work!

Review by Zach T. in Daytona Beach, FL,  04-08-2017

Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch

Excellent workmanship, project finished in time estimated!

Review by Mary jean G. in Charlotte, NC, 02-06-2017

Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch

Excellent workmanship, project finished in time estimated!

Review by Mary jean G. in Charlotte, NC, 02-06-2017

Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch

Mark and his crew built us a very large deck over a year ago. He helped in the design process, suggested cost-effective options and communicated through the entire process. His crew was polite and very professional. MDS completed the project on time and at the price quoted. I am a skeptical perfectionist with a business of my own and MDS exceeded my standards. I would use MDS again!!

Review by Terri M. in Charlotte, NC,  03-11-2016

Project: Add a Sunroom or Patio Enclosure

Excellent work and I am very happy with everything they have done and the response I get when I have a question. they have been extremely helpful to me in looking at houses to buy

Review by Susie F. in Charlotte, NC,  01-08-2016

Project: Add a Sunroom or Patio Enclosure

I recently hired Mark and his team to do an all seasons room where our back deck was previously located. Mark was prompt, professional and always quick to respond to any concerns or questions. I could not be happier with the final product. I highly recommend MDS Home Repair to anyone in the Charlotte area.

Review by Jeff Z. in Waxhaw, NC, 09-02-2015

Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch

The quality of work is exceptional!

Review by Wendy T. in Rock Hill, SC, 08-12-2015

Project: Repair a Deck or Porch

Honest and reasonably priced.

Review by Brian W. in Fort Mill, SC, 06-15-2015

Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch

MDS was exceptional to work with. They gave me a detailed quote, assisted with some design changes, were efficient and thorough in their work, cleaned the site each day and were in contact with me by email or phone on a regular basis. The end result was exactly what we had hoped for… And perhaps even better! We are happy to give MDS an excellent review and will use them in future projects.

Review by Steav B. in Waxhaw, NC, 06-04-2015

Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch

MDS Home Repair was very professional and what we appreciated the most was that Mark kept us very informed on the process and where the project stood and why it was delayed (due to the permit requirements by the county). They did a fabulous job on our brand new deck in our backyard that is on an extremely steep hill and the customer service was great! We highly recommend MDS Home Repair for your next home renovation project.

Review by a homeowner in Pineville, NC, 06-01-2015

Project: Repair Drywall

Excellent work & did other work I didn’t initially ask for. I would recommend to anyone!

Review by Kristina T. in Indian Land, SC, 05-02-2014

Project: Repair a Deck or Porch

on time, cleaned up, performed well, only advice, — IMO, Customers do not need to be asked for a down payment for jobs less than $2K.

Review by Lance H. in Charlotte, NC, 04-03-2014

Project: Repair Drywall

If you want it repaired right the first time you better hire MDS HOME REPAIR. They went over and beyond what I expected

Review by Barber S. in Rock Hill, SC, 03-29-2014

Project: Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring

Mark and his men want the extra mile to help me with stuff they did not have to do, they were very professional and answered any question I might have had. Very pleased with their work!

Review by Barbara P. in Rock Hill, SC, 01-08-2014

Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch

MDS Home Repair responded to my quote for adding a deck quickly and efficiently. When I decided to give them the job, they started and finished as promised. Very pleased with their work.

Review by Cornelia C. in Clover, SC, 11-29-2013

Project: Install Drywall

As a licensed general contractor myself, I am always looking for crews that can get the job done right the first time with minimal oversight. I was on a tight deadline to complete a renovation. Mark quoted me a price and a time table. He finished on time working late into the evening to meet the schedule. When challenges arose he was able to solve the issues on his own without hand holding. Professionalism and quality are invaluable when your reputation is on the line and MDS is a company I would certainly trust to do business with again

Review by Brian J. in Fort Mill, SC, 07-12-2013

Project: Install or Replace Interior Doors

Mark was considerate. He called if he was going to be late. Worked hard and helped us out in our time of need.

Review by Geraldine M. in Fort Mill, SC, 06-06-2013

Project: Install Drywall

I was in a bind it was Friday and needed drywall finished fast. I called around to find it was going to be very expensive and time consuming. I called MDS, they sent someone over right away, we agreed on a price and he started the job that day, By Monday the job was complete and the plumber could come back and finish his work. I am very pleased with the results.

Review by James L. in Fort Mill, SC, 06-04-2013

Project: Repair Drywall

Mark and his team worked through the weekend to make sure that my project was done on time ahead of an upcoming home inspection. The team was friendly, courteous and professional. I would surely hire them again.

Review by Lee J. in Clover, SC, 05-06-2013

Project: Repair a Deck or Porch

MDS was prompt in reply and followed up that day to give me an estimate. His price was better than I had received from another company doing deck pressure washing and sealing. They started immediately and worked around the changing weather patterns. I have a very large deck as well as a front porch deck, potting shed deck and a pier with a floating deck. They pressure cleaned all the projects as well as applied the brand and color deck sealer that I recommended. They did more than I expected and needless to say they did an excellent job. Even my wife was pleased which made my day. I would recommend this company highly.

Review by Karlo W. in Fort Mill, SC, 04-04-2013